Welcome to our new Executive!

We are pleased to introduce you to our 2018 Executive!

  • President – Tommy Bragnalo
  • Women’s Vice President – Katelyn Hawkins
  • Men’s Vice President – Jordan Dunham
  • Treasurer / Registrar – Rich Billard
  • Member at Large – Mike O’Connor
  • Mini Rugby Coordinator – Craig Thornton
  • Sponsorship Coordinator – Liz Bailey
  • Secretary – Cali Huczel
  • Grievance Coordinator – Sarah O’Connor
  • Child Welfare Rep – Mark Williams

If you are interested in playing for Riverlake RFC, have a question, or would like additional information about our club please contact us by email at riverlakerfc@gmail.com.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s