Youth Rugby 2019 – Updated

Update: Registration is now open. Go to and select Nova Scotia as the province and Riverlake as the club. The two categories to chose from are:

Youth program (birth date 2008 and after) – $60

Intro to contact (birth date 2004-2007) – $105

If you have an questions please contact our youth coordinator at


The 2019 season is fast approaching. Our youth program will once again run on Wednesday nights from 5:30 to 6:30 at Georges P. Vanier Junior High School field in Fall River. Registration information will be posted as soon as it becomes available. If you have any questions please contact our youth coordinator at

2019 Rugby Minis 2

2019 AGM

All Riverlake players are encouraged to join us for the 2019 AGM on Sunday February 3, 2019 at 3:00pm at the Turtleback Tap and Grill in Fall River.

agm 2019

2018 Award Winners

Congratulations to the award winners for the 2018 season!

Men’s Team Winners:

Most Valuable Player: Kai Imai

Rookie of the year: Kai Imai

Most Improved Player: Brendan Beerman

Women’s Team Winners:

Most Valuable Player: Alex Hamilton

Rookie of the year: Claire Avery

Most Improved Player: Danielle Belyea

Club Winners:

Dave Goveia Award: Cali Huczel

Rambler of the Year: Katelyn Hawkins