Riverlake 10s 2018!

Here are the details for Riverlake 10s this year: When: Saturday, May 26th beginning at 9:00am Where: Truro Rugby Club, 441 Farnham Mills Road, Truro, NS Cost: Senior teams $350, and $300 for each additional team from the same club. Junior 7s will be $100 (for u19). The deadline for registration is Saturday, May 20th. … Continue reading Riverlake 10s 2018!

Welcome to our new Executive!

We are pleased to introduce you to our 2018 Executive! President - Tommy Bragnalo Women's Vice President - Katelyn Hawkins Men's Vice President - Jordan Dunham Treasurer / Registrar - Rich Billard Member at Large - Mike O'Connor Mini Rugby Coordinator - Craig Thornton Sponsorship Coordinator - Liz Bailey Secretary - Cali Huczel Grievance Coordinator - Sarah O'Connor Child Welfare … Continue reading Welcome to our new Executive!